Food

Rabbit Food For My Bunny Teeth

I came across this wonderful site yesterday and I am super excited to try all of her recipes. I love love love eating healthy although sometimes its the hardest thing to do because of my crazy schedule. Sometimes I am up @4:30 other days @6 and then other days @7, let’s just say my sleep pattern is non-existent (which is not good if you are trying to lose some pounds, sleep is crucial!).

I enjoy cooking but I get home so late some days, cooking is the last thing I want to do. The hubster is not a picky eater (thank God!), but he is not madly in love with adopting a vegan lifestyle but is warming up to the vegetarian life-style, baby steps!  I am not going to lie I love a good burger sometimes or a piece of white meat here and there but I don’t like having meat every day, I don’t like the way it makes me feel (I have a weak stomach) and there are certain foods I rather stay away from. My weakness are fries, I DIE FOR FRIES, but slowly I am eating less and less of them because they are not good for you, it took me 20+ years to admit that :/

Black Bean Wrap, YUMS :D

Any who check her site, her story is inspiring and perhaps you too would try a few of her recipes :D

2 comments

any thoughts? :)

