I’m alive!

I’m alive. I forgot about tumblr for a little while because I was trying to do a “social media” detox. I started by deactivating my facebook account, I doubt that thing will go up any time soon. But social media is so hard to give up, I gave up facebook but got hooked on twitter, pinterest and wordpress!!!

Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/advnturesspirit/

Twitter: @advnturesspirit

WordPress: https://advnturesspirit.wordpress.com/

follow one, follow all or don’t follow at all!!!

I will updating this more often now… with lots of pinterest finds or random thoughts!

any thoughts? :)

