Word of the Day

It’s that time again, I get the word of the day, everyday once a day but I figure I won’t bombard you with random words and I will only post ones I find interesting (thatlook/sound funny it truly is not that complex). Here is the word for today:

Filiopietistic (fil-ee-oh-pahy-i-TIS-tik) adjective pertaining to reverence of forebears or tradition, especially if carried to excess.

There you go! Do you feel smarter? No? give it a minute or two. Until next time…

-A

any thoughts? :)

