We found a place!!!

I cannot begin to explain how happy and relief I feel. After a month of searching for a place, we finally found something!!! Once we have the place up and running I’ll post some pictures. But this is what we found:

  • A BIG studio
  • Clean kitchen and bathroom (this was huge)
  • Laundry on site
  • Parking is a nightmare (but that’s any where in Chicago)
  • ALL utilities included!!!! AND free wifi!!

I am pretty excited. I am going to go out for dessert today after work with my friend Lynda (over at http://asklyndab.wordpress.com/) to celebrate! I’ll be posting pictures of yummy VEGAN desserts!

-A

One comment

any thoughts? :)

