Chicago Weather

I love my city, Chicago is absolutely beautiful and a wonderful melting pot of cultures and ethinicities however it can be a bit bipolar when it comes to its weather. It is February 25th and it decided to snow. I am not complaining because compared to last year, we had an amazing winter, it snowed a few times and it wasn’t as cold. 

Rain

Snow

Yea sure it’s not a ton of snow on the ground but still and actually I don’t think we can even call it “snow” because its slushy, like the ones you get at 7-11. Its thick and wet and simply annoying, thank God for rain boots!

Okay I am done talking about this weather, I am looking forward to Spring and Summer!!! I am over Winter.

-A

2 comments

any thoughts? :)

