Yelp: Chicago Diner

Over the weekend we went to The Chicago Diner located in the lovely neighborhood of Lakeview

Roscoe and Halsted

“Boys-town” I want to live there!!!

view of the front of the diner (sorry the windows of my car are dirty and the angle is off)

My food: Chicken Bacon Ranch with mash potatoes and gravy (I salivate just thinking of their mash and gravy)

The hubster: Breakfast bowl with tofu eggs

Our dessert

Description of our dessert:

Our 2nd dessert for the road

This was in our booth, there were different drawings through out the restaurant

I love going to the Diner, the shakes never disappoint and the staff is amazing. I gave them 5 out 5 stars this time around.

 -A

any thoughts? :)

