realityinfixedgear

ImageSo today I am writing about the best thing in my life. She is my best friend, the love of my life, the owner of my heart. I am speaking of my future wife. The women who on the first day I met her asked me to marry her. The one girl who changed my life and made love no longer a dream but a reality, no longer of question of existence but and answer to life. We met in September of 2008 and I am sure we would have never thought that on December 25, 2010 at 12am I would have poped the question and now in just a month and some days on April 21, 2012, the day after my birthday, we will stand before God, friends, and family and say, I DO! She honestly has become my everything. She is a wonderful and strong person. She is weak at…

View original post 86 more words

any thoughts? :)

