Happy 100th Birthday Oreo

I don’t know how many of you are aware but today it’s the Oreo’s 100th birthday! Check out the Nabisco site here.

Oreos are amazing and they make family time or any moment extra special. When I eat Oreos I open it and I only eat the side without the cream, I know to many this is a serious sin, but no worries it doesn’t go to waste because the hubster loves the cream, see this is another reason why we are perfect for each other.

Happy 100th Birthday America’s/Milk’s favorite cookie!!! Thank you for all the times you made me feel better just by being you :)

-A

One comment

any thoughts? :)

