Weekend Plans

Thank GOD weekends exist, I don’t know what I would do without them.  It’s not like I get to rest, my weekends as of late consist on working on:

  • Decorating the apartment
  • Wedding stuff (bridal shower and all other wedding details)
  • Doing anything but rest

I cannot wait until it is all OVER. Don’t get me wrong I am excited about getting married but there is so much that goes to an event that will only last a few hours. I just want to be moved in and start enjoying life as a married woman. Any who sorry for venting/complaining/whatever you want to call this.

Here’s my to-do list for this weekend (I do this more for me than for you, not like you care what my weekend to-do list is):

  1. Create bridal shower invitation
  2. Send bridal shower invitation to get printed
  3. Buy all bridal shower decorations
  4. Buy paint and painting supplies (brush, tape, brushes/rollers, etc)
  5. Charge camera so I can take before and after pictures of the apartment :)
  6. Go deal with last minute details with our wedding venue
  7. If I have time sleep/nap, something!

Happy Weekends my loves hopefully your weekend involves a lot of rest and doing nothing, if that’s your case I envy you very much!

-A

any thoughts? :)

