Couple’s Shower

Our wedding is not your regular wedding, we are not having a reception in a banquet hall but in a restaurant, we are getting married in the cutest little chapel we could find. We are having a photobooth (I’m super excited for this!) and this weekend I worked on our couple’s shower, the hubster and I wanted the people closest to us to be part of it (both men and women) so we decided to have a couple’s shower.

I love being on the floor barefoot, I don’t need a chair or a table, the floor has all the space I need.

& while I worked on the invitations the hubster was catching up on some reading :)

-A

 

any thoughts? :)

