Weekend

I’m sure by now you know that I am completely in love with CHICAGO! (proof here, here, herehere and here) I love going downtown dealing with the traffic, the loudness and the madness that comes from a big city. I’m sorry if you got bored with looking at the beautiful pictures of my amazing city, but for me it does not matter how many times I look at them I love them more every time!

Any who, can someone say THANK GOD IT’S FRIDAY!!!!! I am so grateful for the weekend, let’s take a moment to soak in the fact that it’s FRIDAY :D….

Okay now that we have a smile on our faces because it’s Friday, here are my weekend plans:

  • Couples Shower (this will take most of Saturday which means I will get nothing else done)
  • Organizing our place (I promise pictures will be posted as soon as the place is some what presentable, until then just imagine a studio apartment, kitchen and bathroom, with a BIG storage room)

I only have 2 things on my to-do list and they are more than enough to keep me busy the entire weekend.

I hope and pray you have a wonderful weekend!!! Enjoy your time off work and have fun with the family or friends. Until Monday :)

This is what I tell myself when I want to sleep and I have 1654693641848 things to do or I tell myself sleep is overrated and its for the weak, it works you should try it :)

-A

any thoughts? :)

