While At The Doctor’s

Waiting in the waiting room can be boring, fortunately my doctor had some magazines that kept me busy until I was called. Here is what I found while flipping through the REDBOOK (March 2012 Issue) :)

20120405-113312.jpg

Love the necklace!!!

20120405-113319.jpg

That camera is on my wish-list!

20120405-113327.jpg

I love everything here, those SHOES!!!

I pray you all have a wonderful THURSDAY… Tomorrow I don’t have work because its GOOD FRIDAY :D Depending on how busy my evening gets I might upload the bridal shower pictures. ALSO we managed to paint yesterday, I am so excited for the color we picked (pictures later). This weekend it’s all about moving the rest of the furniture and getting organized.

I apologize for the blurriness of the pictures

-A

any thoughts? :)

