One Day, No Shoes

20120410-084218.jpgToday is Toms One Day Without Shoes and like every year this day always seems so cold, it is April 10th and it is

20120410-091044.jpg
I don’t like shoes but I also like my feet to stay warm so I’m wearing flip-flops when I’m outside and going barefoot indoors (sorry I’m weak). I don’t think its “normal” for the temp. to be this low in April but then again I am a summer baby and I been ready for summer since summer ended last year.

20120410-094834.jpg

Here are my naked feet!!! I never realized how self-conscious I can be about my toes! :D

Happy ONE Day Without Shoes!!!

-A

any thoughts? :)

