Crazy Monday

Happy Mondays my beloveds!!! I am sorry but it is Monday again, I swear if I could make the weekend longer and the week shorter I would in a heart beat but since that’s not possible, well it could be if you had a job where you only worked 3 days and rest 4, but most of us don’t have that luxury so let’s suck it up and put a smile on our beautiful faces :D

Weekend recap:

  • I had my Bachelorette party (I had tons of fun)
  • Picked up my dress!!! and it finally hit me OMG I AM GETTING MARRIED (Saturday!)
  • I went over my MOH house for Greek Easter, I love Greeks!
  • Went to Ikea, Michaels, Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Nordstrom, Macy’s, Aldo and pretty much every other store!
  • I am exhausted but I am determined to go to the gym twice every day this week.

Any who this Monday morning has been NUTS and the day just started! This is how I felt today when I woke up:

NOW here is what has happened to me so far:

  • I woke up @5:30AM to go to the gym
  • Swam for about an hour
  • FORGOT my bra at home, thank GOD there’s a Target across from the gym so I went over to buy a bra
  • I dropped my beautiful iPhone which was naked (no phone case because it was annoying me and I took it off, why did I do this!), my phone fell under a car and it now has nasty scratches!
  • On my way from Target to Starbucks I almost killed a guy!!! I am still shaking and the thought of it makes my stomach turn. I was driving (THANK GOD I usually drive speed limit) and out of no where this guy comes out running and I had to break and swerve. Thank God that there was no car parked because I would have hit it.

Yup this has been my Monday so far…

-A

4 comments

any thoughts? :)

