Crazy Week

Remember my Crazy Monday post well it is Wednesday and things have not gotten any better, this week so far has been crazy. I am getting married this Saturday which means I need to go over everything and make sure everything is DONE. I am a happy mixture of type AB but like I have previously mentioned I can be a full-blown type A, it’s bad because that means I do everything myself because I don’t trust anyone else.

Yesterday I was not feeling well, I can sleep through anything: thunderstorm, loud noises (music), anything but a sore throat keeps me up all night. Yesterday I woke up with a sore throat, chills and an achy body. I felt like I had gotten into a fight with a huge beast and it won. I stayed home, obviously not resting because I have so much to do!

I can’t taste anything which means I am not eating anything!!! This is so annoying. I am not the type that eats if I am not hungry, I don’t believe in forcing myself to eat because that just makes me more sick.

I wish I was doing what this adorable puppy is doing. I  am still not feeling 100% and this needs to change because I AM GETTING MARRIED SATURDAY!

I hope you all have a wonderful, healthy day!

-A

3 comments

any thoughts? :)

