Sunday Blues

Today does not feel like Sunday!!! I don’t know in what part of the world you are in but I am in Chicago and the weather here has been CRAZY! Remember my post Thunder & Hail well it happened again today I hope Chicago is not trying to make hail a regular because it’s not going to work!!! You know that saying “April showers bring May flowers”? well it’s not April any more we are in May, stop with the showers and show me the flowers!!!

20120506-181726.jpg

20120506-181751.jpg

You would think that after seeing these crazy looking clouds I would have grabbed my rain boots but instead I grabbed my peep-toe flaps, no rain coat but instead just an umbrella. I guess if  I get drench it’s my fault!

-A

any thoughts? :)

