Vacation Mode

I got married about2 weeks ago and we still have not gone on our honey moon! Advice to all those who are thinking about getting married: make sure you go on your honeymoon right away!!! We will be leaving to the Dominican Republic in a week!!! We are so stocked we cannot wait!!!

We have one more week left and I am on shopping mode, I am trying to get a few more dresses and some nice wedges and a few sandals. When it comes to wearing color I am usually really shy and stick to what I know best, blacks, white and neutrals but lately I have fallen in love with rich colors, currently my favorite color is the perfect mixture of red and pink its called begonia, this is actually a paint color and Begonia is the name that Sherwin Williams gave it. I also love coral, blues, pinks, stripes and polka dots!!!

Here are some items I can across

Such a fresh summer look

click the pic for more info on the items shown

Xhilaration® Juniors Ruffle Romper - Assorted Colors.Opens in a new window

Ruffle Romper from Target

Stripe Cutout Dress

I have no idea where this beauty is from! I found it on pinterest. I would love to own it! I seen a few stripes dress but what makes this one special is the back :)

I’ll start packing soon and I want to make sure I don’t forget anything!

What are some of your summer essentials?

-A

any thoughts? :)

