Let’s Get Dotty

There are a lot of things I love in life for example: people, chocolate :), stripes and polka dots!!! There’s something about polka dots that makes me smile. I guess it’s the fact that you can never be too old to wear polka dots. Earlier this week the hubster took me out for dinner and a movie (I love our cute random dates). We got out of the movies pretty late and it was extremely foggy I tried taking pictures of it, but it wasn’t working. As we were walking to our car I snapped some pictures of this cute display of a new store in Old Orchard called Madewell.

Get Dotty? YES, please!

20120508-000141.jpg

how adorable are all of these outfits?!

20120508-000157.jpg

I love the polka-dotted pants, super cute and about the only item I am missing. I have dresses, shirts, scarfs, socks pretty much everything except shoes and pants with polka dots.

20120508-000208.jpg

BCBG MAXAZRIA.

20120508-000217.jpgI love the colors in this picture, although you can’t really see the items of clothing. I love colorful dress, although I prefer them in a solid color and patternless (unless they are polka dots).

-A

One comment

any thoughts? :)

