Life & It’s Purpose

Truth be told I have never read the book Breakfast of Champions by Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. but after seeing this I am adding it to my summer reading list, which from last time needs to be revised. I have added several books  to the list, books others have recommended and books I have stumbled upon such as this one.

What is the purpose of life?

I ask myself this questions almost every day and I am sure I am not the only one who wonders. I could pretend to know the answer but the truth of the matter (at least to me) is that the answer to this simple yet profound question is different for everyone. But even as I write that I am not totally convince I believe it, maybe we all have a common purpose, I would like to think we do…

What do you think is the purpose of life?

-A

One comment

any thoughts? :)

