Everything has a home

I like having everything in order. Sometimes it is easier said than done but I try my hardest to have everything organized. I don’t know how many are familiar with The Container Store but I love going there, this place its better than any candy store, I can say the container store for me is what Disney Land/World is to any kid, maybe not but you get the point. I try to stay away because every time I go in I always come out with something.

Here are some great ideas to keep everything in its place:

Door knobs on plywood for necklaces

I love the idea of using doorknobs to hang necklaces, they are pretty and functional

Chalkboard paint labels

Label. I love clear glass containers, I have a collection of mason jars and I use them for everything.

bookcase styling | Amanda Teal design

what a great way to showcase your books and small trinkets you might have stored away

this is heavenly #organization

This makes my heart so happy, some day when I’ll have enough space to do this!

For more organization ideas, visit my Organization Board on Pinterest!

Happy Tuesday!!!

-A

any thoughts? :)

