Hot Woks

I love sweet potato makis, they are delicious. There’s a place called Hot Woks, there’s a couple of locations in Chicago but I have only been to the one in Old Irving Park (Pulaski & Irving park). They have an awesome lunch special, I got 3 makis for less than $15 and the hubster got the Cashew Chicken, everything was delicious.

20120725-193839.jpg

Tuna & Avocado
20120725-193850.jpg

Spicy Tuna & Avocado20120725-193911.jpg

and my favorite sweet potato maki :D20120725-193918.jpgI love going to this place because their makis never disappoint, they are a little on the small side but I can’t really complain because I get 24 for less than $15.

I am looking forward to the weekend and squeezing some rest in between my appointment with my dentist and eye doctor. It’s time for new frames :D

-A

any thoughts? :)

