Camp

 I am a youth worker at my church and August 8th-11th is our annual summer camp which means I will not be back till Saturday evening. I am excited for camp but I will miss my husband and my bed. I will not be staying in a trailer in a peaceful & quiet area in the middle of the woods like the picture above (I wish) instead I’ll be sharing a room with 8 wonderful teenagers who think they are too cool to sleep in their beds and rather sleep in the open with the coyotes, oh the life of a youth worker! :)

Here is what camp will look like:

Until next week!

-A

3 comments

any thoughts? :)

