Yup, Another Monday

or tea whatever floats your boat, in my case a protein shake and bar :)

Good morning wonderful people! Happy Monday!

I woke up at 5:45 this morning and took my happy little butt to the gym. It’s been a while since I worked out in the mornings, I usually go after work but today was different, I figure I would start the week right. I don’t know if I have mentioned this but I started eating a lot healthier last week (no fries, no bread, low sugar, low carbs) and I have lost 5 pounds!!! Yey me! on this side of town bikini season is always around the corner.

Believe it or not I don’t have any cravings for fries or pizza, my two favorite foods in the world. I am actually happy eating the way I’m eating, lots of greens and protein with less than 20 net carbs a day, I didn’t think I could do it but here I am second week in and loving it! I am also going to the gym a lot more and drinking lots of water and I have come to tolerate like black coffee with no sugar, it took a while but I’ll have it every once in a while when I really want coffee otherwise I stick to water and tea.

Any who, I hope you all had a wonderful weekend and have a wonderful Monday!!!

-A

One comment

any thoughts? :)

