Remembering Greatness: Steve Jobs

Today we remember the man that forever revolutionized the phone and changed my world. I cannot live without my phone, it is my source for everything, the time, my emails, it is my connection to the world (literally the entire world fits in the palm of my hands). I use my phone for everything: music, tv, online classes, paying my bills, everything.

 

Although I never met you, I am extremely grateful you were born because of you we are where we are today.

This phone has changed my life and as long as Apple continues to make the iPhone I will be an iPhone user.

 

 

Thank you.

-A

 

 

any thoughts? :)

