Spotlight: SoulPancake

Happy Tuesday beautiful people! I hope you all had a wonderful Monday :)

Before I continue with this post I just want to say to all those who served our country, THANK YOU!!! You are truly rock stars in my books and are all worthy of recognition. Thank you for keeping us safe, thank you for all the sacrifices you made, thank you for risking your life for our freedom. From the bottom of my heart, thank you!

Now to today’s post, I’ll like to introduce you, if you have not been introduced already, to

What is SoulPancake you might be wondering, well click on the picture above and find out for yourself. It is currently my happy place or the place I go when my brain wants to be exercised. Have a crazy question and want to know what others think, ask it here. If you are bored and would like to wander into the dark parts of strangers souls, go here. If you want some intellectual stimulation, you’ll find it here.

SoulPancake, the name alone had me. It definitely is a great space to spend sometime in and it doesn’t feel like time wasted. Go on and give it a try, you’ll be glad you did :)

Peace & Love,

20121113-193922.jpg

any thoughts? :)

