Wrapping

It’s the most wonderful time of the year

I absolutely love Christmas and everything that comes with it, the music, spending time with the ones I love and wrapping presents! I love love love wrapping presents. I think that the wrapping should be as beautiful and exciting as what’s inside, so I always spend a little extra trying to make every present unique and special.

Here are some of my favorites from my wrapping board on pinterest:

I love brown paper and lace and the way they look together, so I always incorporate this two in almost all of my wrapping be it for christmas or someone’s birthday.

If you want to create your own design all you need is brown paper and some sharpies :) I have not done this yet but I’ll definitely give it a try this Christmas.

Now this is so simple to do, just buy yarn of different colors or if you want to have a color scheme and wrap it around your gift and voila you have a great looking present!

TOPPERS: the best and easiest way to make any present extra special :)

Happy wrapping!

any thoughts? :)

