Spring, Where Are You?

It’s officially the first day of Spring and this is what Chicagoans woke up to:

Weather Snapshot

ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!!!!

I am definitely not a happy camper. I have been ready for summer since summer ended, I dislike winter and I am not to fond of snow. This weather is a sick joke, I am ready for spring, real spring weather, I don’t mind the rain as long as it’s above 50. Darn climate change! Spring please come to Chicago soon :(

Happy 1st day of Spring,

Signature

any thoughts? :)

