Blackhawks

blackhawks.jpg

I totally forgot the husband and I went to a Blackhawks game March 6th,
before they ruined their streak, only I would forget something as incredible as a Hawks game. It was my first Hawks game ever and fell in love with the game. Hockey is so intense!!!

I don’t know much about hockey so I’m not going to say much more than, it was an awesome game and we will definitely be doing it again.

They have a game tonight, let’s add another W to this picture boys!

20130412-175002.jpg

Go Blackhawks!!!

Signature

any thoughts? :)

