Happy Birthday My Beloved

20130419-160005.jpg

To the one my heart adores, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! (Remind me to take more pictures of you & with you I had to look through my phone to try to find a picture and this is the only one I found, I need to work on this).

Best friend, I love you with all of my heart and I am glad I get to celebrate this and all your birthdays for the rest of your life. Thank you for allowing me to be your partner in crime, for all the late nights and spontaneous songs and story tellings. You are incredible & I wish you the best this world has to offer, may doors always be open wherever life may take you and may I always be by your side.

Happy Birthday Love Bug!

Yours Always,

Signature

any thoughts? :)

