1 Year Down, A Lifetime To Go

04.21.12

To the love of my life,

April 21st, 2012 was the happiest day of my life (to-date), it was the day you and I became one and my life became whole. You complete me in more ways than one, you are the kindest and most loving person I know. You are patient with me and for this I am eternally grateful. Thank you for being my best friend and for loving me and all my craziness. Never in a million years did I think I would be married before the age of 30 and yet here I am, married to the best husband I could ever dream of and for this I am grateful plans don’t always work out.

Every day is a new adventure with you, your corkiness is refreshing, your humor still dry as ever but I love you, every day more. I cannot imagine life without you by my side, thank you for all the memories we have made so far and for the many more that are to come. You are my better half, here’s to one year down and a lifetime to go.

You are my heart,

Signature

any thoughts? :)

