Suits, Bathing Suits!

I love everything about summer, the sunshine, the longer days and spending time catching some rays :) I probably shouldn’t buy any more bathing suits because I have way too many but I can’t resist! There are some really cute designs and colors out this season. Here are some of my favorites:

Bathing Suits- high waist

1 J.Crew  $54, bottom $50 Madewell top $138, bottom $115

Bathing Suits

Tommy Hilfiger top $64, bottom $62 Betsey Johnson top $86, bottom $70

Let the beach days begin!

any thoughts? :)

