Burger Fest

burger
I love food more specifically I love burgers all types of burgers: beef, chicken, turkey, vegan, I really don’t discriminate when it comes to burgers, I love them all. That is why I am beyond excited to go to the Roscoe Village Burger Fest! The Fest is taking place today and tomorrow 11am -10pm, if you are in Chicago I suggest you take your happy little butt over there. Some of my favorite joints will be there, for a complete listing go here.

Eat responsibly,

any thoughts? :)

