Obsession

With cooler days in the forecast I can’t help but think of my second favorite season, Autumn. I wish there were only three seasons, Spring, Summer and Autumn, I can do without Winter.

Chicago experienced a heat wave that lasted a couple days but after that the weather has remained in the 70s low 80s. I am definitely loving the cooler temperatures, if only the average temperature in Chicago was 70, life would be perfect. A girl can wish! Any who with cooler temperatures come fluffy covers! Anthropologie has some really nice duvet that I am shamelessly coveting :) Here are my favorites, from the colors to the  designs, they are such perfect!

$328-$398 Anthropologie

$328-$398 Anthropologie

$248-$288, Anthropologie

$248-$288, Anthropologie

$228-$268

$228-$268, Anthropologie

$198-$248, Anthropologie

$198-$248, Anthropologie

I want all of them!!!

any thoughts? :)

