Heat! GO AWAY!

melting ice-cream

I been dreaming of cooler days and lazy reading days drinking hot drinks since mid-July! It’s August 26th and it is 90 outside, cruel joke Chicago! Summer definitely came late this year and I am not in the mood for it. I am over the heat, I need cooler temperatures. Tomorrow is my birthday I was wishing for a perfectly cloudy day with 70 degree weather but that’s not going to happen, we are supposed to have a sunny day with 90+ degree weather!

Summer I am so over you, please go now!

any thoughts? :)

