Valentine’s Day Picks {for Him}

valentine's day picks for him

I love buying things for the men in my life (my husband and my daddy). They fill my life with so much support and joy and I don’t ever need an excuse to buy them anything but since Valentine’s is quickly approaching I figure I would also pick some of my favorite items for the men in my life.

1- Michael Kors ‘Runway’ Chronograph Watch $225

2- Ray-Ban ‘Classic Clubmaster’ 51mm Sunglasses $145

3- Chef 100% Buratti silk tie $85

4- Beats by Dr. Dre ‘Pro™’ Over Ear Headphones $399.95

5- The Art of Shaving- ‘The 4 Elements of the Perfect Shave® – Lavender’ Kit $115

6- Crosley Radio ‘Executive’ USB Turntable $100

7- Prada ‘Luna Rossa’ Eau de Toilette $61-$102

8- Key Ring Lanyard Chicago Tan $55

9- Aftershave Splash Vetiver $24.95

any thoughts? :)

