Only Fuzzy Feelings

There are many days I wake up feeling this way:

20120411-221048.jpg

Life is too short and we are too fragile to complain and whine and who wants premature wrinkles caused by frowning?

We all have a gift, whether we acknowledge it as such it’s up to us, but waking up every morning is a gift not many have. So why waste it complaining, whining or frowning?

Whether you believe in God or not I love and respect you, but I believe in an awesome God, one who every morning brings a smile to my face when I look up in the sky and I see my favorite type of cloud (Yes I have favorite types of clouds), I have always believed He makes them just for me, I am convinced and there’s nothing any one can say to make me believe otherwise (I told you I was a little strange).

Advice: Learn to take the bad stuff in life as challenges and the good stuff as gifts, learn to minimize the bad and maximize the good. Change your perspective. Have a little faith. Trust in the goodness in people. Give that dollar to that homeless without thinking what he’ll do with it. Take risks. Love passionately. Do something new everyday!

-A

any thoughts? :)